Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Ricky Young
Email:  ricky.dale.young@gmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Marina Hatt
Email: marina1998@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

4 months ago
St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association Officials for 2019/2020 Season

Hey there, potential officials!!!
Our minor hockey games would not be possible without our on-ice and off-ice officials. It's a unique opportunity to be around the sport you love, experience the ... See more

Please fill out this form if you or your child is interested in being an on-ice (referee and/or lines) and/or off-ice (timekeeper) minor hockey official for the 2019/2020 season. We will be following ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

Hey folks I have made a couple changes to the schedule due to makeup games and the Inititiation Jamboree.

Please review and note there are a couple of games in St. Andrews.

Hang in there the end ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

Please see the following message from our own SSHS Spartans:

The High School Boys Spartans hockey team is playing the first game in a best of 3 with Tantramar on Friday Feb. 22nd at 6:00pm.

This ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
5 months ago

More photo options available. Price list with your memory mate. Get in touch with Melissa Grant-Mallock on Facebook or by e-mail.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
5 months ago

Get your tickets now!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
5 months ago

Happy Monday!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
5 months ago
Chevrolet Good Deeds Cup 2019: KV Devils

Let's all help them! Please watch!

The KV Devils know the true meaning of hard work and teamwork. They came together as a team to collect donations and volunteered for a local school's breakfa...

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
5 months ago

Reminder of the monthly meeting tomorrow night at 7pm at the GCC.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 2 of 17 »