Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

 

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Gregg Butler
Email: gske.butler@hotmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Jason and Rebecca Smith
Email: jasonrebecca@rogers.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

3 days ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

What's on the docket for next week? Look here!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Dust off your skates and your whistle!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Another week, another schedule! 6 teams away next weekend for tournaments!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Winners!!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

And the fans go wild! The Atom Spartans take the lead!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Moving on to the finals!! If you're in town, you should check out all of the local teams who made it to the finals of the Rob Gullison Memorial Tournament! Who's got pictures to share?

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Sorry for the delay - we're booking around our first home tournament of the year. If you're around, be sure to check out the Rob Gullison Tournament!!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

The new schedule is ready - please take note that there's a tournament on the weekend.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Your schedule for the week to come.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

We were waiting on an update. Here it is.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 5 »