Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Gregg Butler
Email: gske.butler@hotmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Marina Hatt
Email: marina1998@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

2 days ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Hi folks,

Just a couple changes to next week, Novice 2 and Atom C1 have swapped times on Tuesday and Novice 1 has picked up Wednesday at 4:30pm.

Good luck in your games this weekend and next ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
6 days ago

Reminder - Meeting tonight!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Hi Folks,

Just an update for this week's schedule. The changes are highlighted, nothing major just added a Novice 2 practice on Sunday and moved IP back to 8am Saturday.

Thanks,

Rob

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Now back to our regularly scheduled programming..... 🙂

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Here's the deets for the weekend. Go out and support our Spartans!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago

***Reminder***
Coaches, please make sure you've reached out to Melissa Grant-Mallock to get your team photos scheduled!!!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago

Remember! Tonight is monthly meeting night! See you at 6pm!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Hockey New Brunswick

A message from Hockey Canada.

Tom Renney, CEO of Hockey Canada explains the benefits of half-ice hockey at the Novice level in New Brunswick #development #fun -

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago

Here we go...

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Your schedule for the week ahead:

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 13 »