Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Ricky Young
Email:  ricky.dale.young@gmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Marina Hatt
Email: marina1998@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

1 month ago

A few of our winners:

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

The SSMHA held their annual Awards Ceremony tonight at the GCC. The following are our major award winners for 2019:

The Walter Murphy Coach of the Year —Donnie McCallum
State Farm Volunteer of ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
Kraft Hockeyville’s Top 4

Let's get behind Renous and vote! #hockeyville
Great video!

Check out the Top 4 and vote on 3/29! #KraftHockeyville

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

Ch ch ch changes....

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

This looks to be a great opportunity for a great cause!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

Practice!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

Wow! That was fast!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

This just in!! The St Stephen Aces are going to Sponsor a on-ice clinic with NHL Alumni, Al lafrate on Sat. March 9th from 12:40-1:40pm.

He is willing to take up to 30 Atom & Novice players for a ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 17 »