Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

 

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Gregg Butler
Email: gske.butler@hotmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Jason and Rebecca Smith
Email: jasonrebecca@rogers.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

6 hours ago

Reminder - tomorrow is our monthly meeting. Please join us in the Moosehead room of the GCC at 6pm.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 day ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Schedule seekers - this post is for you!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 day ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Schedule seekers - here you go!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Who's out and about for Tag Day? Share your pics with us!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Get ready for the week ahead! 🙂

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Tag Day has begun! Post your pics of our Spartan smiles!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago
St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association

Don't forget! This is an old photo, but it's just too cute not to share!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Attention: Revised Schedule

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Here is the schedule for the week of Oct. 3rd.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Annual Rotary Run to Fuel Young Minds

Come out and support this fantastic event! Make this your dryland training for today!

Registration at the Garcelon Civic Center from 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
-There will be a kid's (8 years and under) 800m race at 9:30 a.m.
-St. Stephen Middle School is hosting a school cross country ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 4 »