Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

 

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Gregg Butler
Email: gske.butler@hotmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Jason and Rebecca Smith
Email: jasonrebecca@rogers.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

1 month ago

Congrats to our Association Award Winners!!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Midget C Award Winners:
Most Dedicated: Caevyn Van Wagoner
Most Improved: Braedyn Hastey
Most Sportsmanlike: Andrew Smith
Jack Woodcock Award: Jamie Rideout

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Bantam C Award winners:
Most Dedicated: Ryan Williams
Most Improved: Mikey Tucker
Most Sportsmanlike: Alex Desilets
Carl Speedy Award: Cameron Marshall

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Pee Wee B Award winners:
Most Dedicated: Ben Cameron
Most Improved: Garrett Murray
Most Sportsmanlike: Bronwyn Hatt
Howie Duval Award: Ethan Curran

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Pee Wee C Award Recipients:
Most Dedicated: Theo Holm
Most Improved: Aryc Lamb
Most Sportsmanlike: Cici Bourque
Art Lowe Award: Kyran Curran

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Atom AA Awards went to:
Most Dedicated: Noah Smith
Most Improved: Aiden Harris
Most Sportsmanlike: Ayden Burrows
John Mitchell Award Ayden Hatt

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

In the Atom C1 Division:
Most Dedicated: Daniel Blachard
Most Improved: Gavin Richardson
Most Sportsmanlike: Bryce Fraser
Ian MacMichael Award: Brodie Scott

In the Atom C2 ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

And another Awards Ceremony is in the books! We had a fantastic turnout tonight. Thanks and congrats to all!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Just a reminder to all teams from Atom to Midget of the Awards Ceremony taking place tomorrow night, at 7pm, at the GCC!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
I am a Hockey Mom

Poem for the boys lost in the Humboldt tragedy. Poem credit to Jody Zarn.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 10 »