Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

 

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Gregg Butler
Email: gske.butler@hotmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Jason and Rebecca Smith
Email: jasonrebecca@rogers.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

1 day ago

Just a reminder to parents wanting extra prints must have their order in and paid by Feb 28th. MelissaGrant-Mallock will be placing her order that night. Thanks!!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 days ago

Wow...this is cool!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
6 days ago

Good luck to our skaters! Fundamentals are key!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
6 days ago

Make sure to get your tickets!! This promises to be quite an event!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago

Looking for something fun to do today? Check out our Novice teams at the GCC in some tournament action! N1 plays at 10:40 and N2 at 1:20! Come cheer them on!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago

Congratulations to Aiden Tomah for winning the Toonie Stick at the Bordertown Jamboree today!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago

Hey there, Spartan Hockey fans! Our photographer, Melissa Grant-Mallock is offering collages for $20 each. Melissa needs your child's name, team and jersey number to create a fun little reminder of ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Feb. 5th - 11th, 2018. The Bordertown Novice Jamboree is coming right up!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Some changes have been made to next week's practice schedule. This has been done due to game schedules and coach availability. Please note that you may not have your regular practice time.

Hope to ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
Hockey New Brunswick

Congrats!

Hockey NB is happy to announce the 2018 Fundraiser winners, congratulations to everyone.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 8 »