Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

 

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Gregg Butler
Email: gske.butler@hotmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Jason and Rebecca Smith
Email: jasonrebecca@rogers.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

1 week ago
I am a Hockey Mom

Poem for the boys lost in the Humboldt tragedy. Poem credit to Jody Zarn.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Thoughts and prayers headed to the families of the Humboldt Broncos in light of today's tradedy.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago

Congratulations to the Peewee B Spartans as they head into the Semis of the Provincial Finals, tomorrow, at noon. Come out and cheer them on at the Garcelon Civic Center !!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Lots of action happened at the GCC today as Peewee B Provincial and IP Jamboree players took the ice.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago

Melissa Grant-Mallock has just informed me that pictures are in! Please message Melissa directly to arrange for meeting times and pick up.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 weeks ago
Pege Joe

Some of you had asked...

Winner of the SPARTAN 50/50 was Loren Fleet!!

$2982.50

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Have you heard that the Provincials are being hosted here, in St. Stephen, this weekend? Also, the SSMHA is hosting and IP Jamboree! Lots of hockey action to take place in the coming weekend. ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

This just in!! We've heard that the Peewee B Spartans are coming home with the banner from the Day of Champions!!! Anyone have pics to share?

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Just a reminder to parents wanting extra prints must have their order in and paid by Feb 28th. MelissaGrant-Mallock will be placing her order that night. Thanks!!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Wow...this is cool!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 9 »