Contacts

Thank You Sponsors!

Jumpstart

Southern Sanitation

Speedy Glass

L.K. Toombs

Moffitt Dodge

Rotary

Milltown Trucking

Tim Hortons

Ganong

Canadian Tire

Arauco

Atomc

Pita Pit

Scotiabank

Skretting

Subway

Elected

President – Mike O’Connell
Email: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Competitive – Glen Gregory
Email: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com

VP Recreation – Tom Parks
Email: tparks@anderinger.com

Technical Director – Troy Hatt
Email: troythatt@gmail.com

Treasurer – Barry Gallant
Email: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca

Secretary – Lindsay Russel-Samways
Email: lindsayrussellsamways@gmail.com

 

Appointed

Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty
Email: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com

Registrar – Yves Legere
Email: yalegere@rogers.com

Referee in Chief - Gregg Butler
Email: gske.butler@hotmail.com

Director of Equipment – Jeremy McShane
Email: jeremy@garcelonciviccenter.ca

Past President – Chris Richardson
Email: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com

IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne
Email: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell
Email: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca

Director of Fundraising – Vacant

Tournament Coordinator – Jason and Rebecca Smith
Email: jasonrebecca@rogers.com

Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks
Email: speedy8768@belroncanada.com

SSMHA FACEBOOK PAGE

3 days ago

An update for the weekend:

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago

Looking at the week ahead ***stay tuned for changes upon receipt of the game schedule***

Monday, October 15
6:20pm-7:20pm Peewee C Bourque
7:30pm-8:30pm Bantam Comp McCallum

Tuesday, October 16 ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association

TAG Day is almost here! This picture never gets old. However, we'd love to see your pics of your favourite hockey players working hard this weekend. Please share your pictures here! Good luck, ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago

A cool opportunity:

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Your schedule for this week:

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago

ATTENTION: The Rotary Run to Fuel Young Minds will be happening tomorrow morning at the Garcelon Civic Centre during the hours of 9:30 - 11:30 a.m. and parking lot access to the Civic Centre will be ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

This just in! There have been a few changes in the schedule. Check out the highlighted changes below:

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
Photos from St. Stephen Minor Hockey Association's post

Here's what this week's schedule looks like so far:

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago

Are you interested in becoming a new official? The clinic for new officials is as follows:

Oct. 21 Samuel de Champlain School (Saint John)
12:00pm class sessions

Oct. 21 Gorman Arena (Saint John) ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 12 »